Contact Details: Council & Local Important People & Organisations

The Council Executive Board
David Griffiths:
Malcolm King:
Neil Rogers:
Michael Williams:
David A. Bithell:
Joan Lowe:
Bob Dutton:
Mark Pritchard:
Hugh Jones:
Carole O’Toole:

The Other Councillors,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

The Local MPs

Susan Jones:
Ian Lucas:

The Local AMs

Aled Roberts:
LLyr Gruffydd:
Lesley Griffiths:
Mark Isherwood:

The Local Press


Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: